New Leadership Takes Over at AMOA


Each year, the Amusement Expo heralds in a lot of changes for the industry, one of which being new AMOA leadership. As of March 1, 2018, the AMOA’s Class of 2021 was elected and joins the volunteer operator group’s board of directors (pictured above).

Joe Bundra, PDQ Merchant Enterprises, McHenry, lll.
John Lemieux, Player One Amusement Group, Simi Valley, Calif.
Jordan Barberio, Barberio Music Co., San Antonio, Texas
Kirby Cline, Antler Amusement Company, San Antonio, Texas
Jared McElwee, Melody Entertainment Inc., Champaign, Ill.
Jeffrey Prescott, Valley Vending Service, Inc., Plattsburgh, N.Y.
Yaroslav Sobko, Alpha Omega Amusements & Sales, East Brunswick, N.J.
Jamie Meyer, JLM Entertainment LLC, Gilbert, Ariz.

As reported before, the Expo also brought a change in upper level AMOA leadership with Jim Marsh taking over as president with the assistance of First VP Emily Dunn, Treasurer Greg Trent and Secretary Chi Babich rounding out the top spots.


Comments are closed.