Coin-Op Royalty


On Monday of Expo week in Vegas, Lawry’s Restaurant opened its doors to AMOA’s past presidents, plus assorted officers, directors and friends of the national operator group for the annual dinner. Here’s a swell shot of some of those who “drove AMOAs boat” over the years taken at that prime rib factory:

(Seated, from left) Russ Mawdsley, Bobby Hogin, John Pascaretti and Howard Cole; (Standing, from left) Marion Paul, Andy Shaffer (leaning in), Gaines Butler, Jim Stansfield, outgoing president Jim Marsh, Lee Wesson, Frank Seninsky and Rick LaFleur.

Incoming president Emily Dunn with outgoing president Jim Marsh.


Comments are closed.