ATM Group Appoints Two New Board Members


On April 1, the National ATM Council (NAC) appointed Edward Cramer (right) and Philip Webb (below) to the association’s board, taking over spots previously held by Emily Harris and John Steely. Said NAC Chair George Sarantopoulos of Cramer and Webb, “They both bring many years of hands-on, real-world ATM industry experience and expertise to the table that will prove invaluable to guiding the organization.”

Cramer has been an ATM owner/operator since 2008, and is an active member of the association, instrumental in its efforts to fight against adverse state and federal legislation. “I appreciate this opportunity to join the NAC board and help forward its mission as we continue to fuel the U.S. economy each and every day,” he said.

Webb began his ATM biz in ’97, going on to establish PDQ Merchant Enterprises in 2009. He’s also actively participated in various trade associations over the years, serving as the president of the Illinois Coin Machine Association from 2011 to 2014. “I’m honored to serve the independent ATM industry and to participate in the extraordinary strides the association has made on behalf of its members and the retail ATM industry as a whole,” said Webb. (By the way, look for a column by Webb on mobile ATM operations in the May issue of RePlay.)


Comments are closed.